Name/Position Grade Location/Room Email/Phone

 

Montessa Munoz

Principal  

 

Andrea Abrahamson
Secretary  

 

 

 

Sara Moseman

Art

   

mmunoz@epsne.org

(402)289-2602

 

 

aabrahamson@epsne.org

(402)289-2602

 

 

 

smoseman@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602

 
Joelle Feeney
Guidance/Counselor
    jfeeney@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Kim Boham
High Ability Learner/HALE
    kboham@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Kimberly Kiser
Media Specialist
    kkiser@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Bob Edwards
Physical Education
   

bedwards@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602

 
Heidi Hammond
Reading Specialist
    hhammond@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Korrinda Jamieson
School Psychologist
    kjamieson@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Elle Banghart
Special Education/Resource
    ebanghart@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 

Renae Wilkening

special Education/Resource

   

rwilkening@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602

 
Maureen Walding
Special Education/Resource
    mwalding@epsne.org
402-289-2602
 
Jennifer Barenberg
Speech & Language Pathologist
    jbarenberg@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Keli Boutwell
Teacher
K  

kboutwell@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602

 
Sara Schuelke
Teacher
K   sschuelke@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Debra Thomas
Teacher
K   dthomas@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Katherine Stegman
Teacher
1   kstegman@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Ashley Willson
Teacher
1   awillson@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 

Sarah Stephenson

Teacher 

 

sstephenson@epsne.org

 
Jennifer Gaston
Teacher
2   jgaston@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Brittani Fisher
Teacher
2   bfisher@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Synda Tindall
Teacher
2   stindall@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Sarah Wapelhorst
Teacher
3  

swapelhorst@epsne.org

(402) 289-2602

 
Heidi Moore
Teacher
3   hmoore@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Amanda Breazeale
Teacher
3   abreazeale@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 

Olivia Acri

Teacher

3  

oacri@epsne.org

(402)289-2602

Seth Krivohlavek
Teacher
4   skrivohlavek@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Anna Gottsch
Teacher
4  

agottsch@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602

 
Jodie Thomas
Teacher
4   jthomas@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Loren Krontz
Teacher
5   lkrontz@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Melissa Mehlmann
Teacher
5   mmehlmann@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Amanda McGee
Teacher
5   amcgee@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Molly Krivohlavek
Title I Intervention
    mkrivohlavek@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602
 
Jordyn Stryker
Vocal Music
   

jstryker@epsne.org
(402) 289-2602